5 Days Until My First Annual Holiday Party 

When I was married hosting parties and small gatherings weren’t that difficult because there were two of us. Fast forward to today it’s just me and I’m saying to myself “wtf…what was I thinking hosting events like this by myself “. I’m sure it’ll all work out but kinda stressing out just a tad.  

Too many things to do and not enough time to get it all done. Decorating the house, planning the meal, finalizing the seating assignments and not to mention I still have to go to the office and work a full day. 

Only positive note is I’m taking off this coming Friday. 

#firstannualholidayparty, #solohosting, #holidaydecorations

Leave a Reply

