#112 (Happy 4th)

I’ll keep this post short after all it’s a celebration of our independence. 

The years before my divorce, I’ve spent the Fourth of July in a small town somewhere in the blue mountain range loacated in the PacificNorthwest enjoying how that small town celebrated USA’s Independence Day. Their fireworks display was incredible for a small town. They were even better and lasted longer than others from a large city. 

Unfortunately, the years after my separation, I kept a low key and spent the fourth at either the Oregon’s coast by myself or like last year sadly watching fireworks display via my television. 

This year is different as I’m spending time with S and her sister’s family in Northern California. I decided to drive which is a whole day’s travel via car. It’s okay as I figured I’d not seen this part of the country. 

So wherever you are this Independence Day, enjoy your time, be safe and enjoy our freedom!!

Happy Fourth of July!!

#singleasianmale #buddingromance #dating #relationship #life

Leave a Reply

