#166 (too tired too fat)

Another week has gone by and my “31 inches in 31 days” goal is not progressing as much as I wished it would had. I’ve given myself a lot of excuses and not finding the motivation…ugh!!

The first week was great. I was focused on the 31 in 31 days plan. The second week I slipped and wasn’t as religious in the workout routine as that was the week I spent playing house with S. Still not an excuse because I could have still worked out but opted not to. 

The next week was more of the same. I think my excuse then was long work hours. My average time leaving work that week was around 6:30pm. I could have still completed my 30 minute workouts but again opted to do other things. 

Last week my poor excuse was getting my house in order and rearranging my spare bedrooms in preparation for my weekend house guests. Still a lame excuse because I probably could have squeezed in my daily 30 minute workout routine. 

Let’s face it. I’m being preoccupied and shelving my weight management. On the positive side, I’ve not gained weight nor size. So I’m maintaining. 

Maybe next week I’ll restart my 31 inches in 31 days exercise campaign…

#singleasianmale #menslife #life #exerciseforlife

Leave a Reply

